among the multitude of bad things that happened today was that i forgot to clock in until an hour after my lunch break which means that i miss an hour of pay T.T
anyway, to make me feel less bad, here are a ton of camwhoring pictures that have been accumulating inside my phone.
some of them are damn random, i dont even remember why i took them, and most of them are very repetitive. you have been warned =p
























slightly tipsy, i cant remember why...

flowers! my housemates had a party.



i was wondering what to wear to an event... it was supposed to be black tie, so i took out this gold dress that i hadnt worn before.
the blue belt kinda clashes though.

but belt-less is kinda boring...

how bout this belt?
i quite like the look...

i like this too :)
but too casual for a black-tie event...

how bout my new black cheongsam?
no way im gonna be able to dance in that... too form fitting and unforgiving :S

i bought this dress in kuching last year, around CNY time and STILL havent worn it -_-"

kinda little girl grunge. haha wtf
incase you're wondering, my face is averted in the pics not to look cool or what, but because it was a bad face day -_-

in the end i kinda decided to wear this purple gown.
it's my sister's.

hand conveniently placed to cover bulge. wtf

i think this dress is most 'black tie-ish" and also dance-able in.
in the beginning when everything is formal, i wear the dress normally.
but when its time to dance...

viola!

i tie the skirt to one side, utilizing the slit.

actually dont tie also can. hmm....

the more i look at it, the wierder it looks. lol!

chap goh meh dinner

camwhoring alone in the creepy loo

i love this dress coz got pockets! haha~

spastic. wtf


it annoys me to no end that that my room light is on the wall instead on the ceiling.
makes lighting a pain in the ass.

big wavy hair


messy waves

me thinks i look quite school girl-ish like this.
over-eager student. wtf

i've always had a thing for curls~~

it was a toss up between little miss bossy and little miss late, but i guess little miss bossy was stronger. wtf

the student look is diminished without the spectacles. lol~


after i just came into my room from walking back in the cold.
see the red nose =p

the lights in the kitchen are on the walls too -____-




5 comments:
wtf..camwhore kaw kaw..lol
yo you look more matured somehow LOL
oooohh mama!! u lookin absolutelyyyy chic in pic 14 from the bottom..!!..and pic 3from the btm...FFFUUUUIIIHHHH..clean and shiny...GURL U BETTER WORK IT...but dont over do it..hahahha!
-kiong-
yatz: ya lor. female wad =p
edine: you had better genuinely mean mature and not OLD!
kiong: i like those pics too! :D yes master. lol wtf
i havent seen you in few months and i kinda forget how u look like..but after read this blog, ahhhh yess i recognise amy again LOL...kidding2
hmmm amy with her cloths..how can i forget...nice cloths and pose all time...reminds me at house in damansara..im the cameraman hahaha..keep posting all ur new cloths ok?? very nice =D
Post a Comment